I get a error when executing a admin command

Forum for asking questions and discussing technical problems related to your OESM hosted server.

Moderators: FeLiX, Mr.Magoo

I get a error when executing a admin command

Postby soft-core » Tue Feb 12, 2002 5:21 pm

I get this error 10 when trying to use admin_ban command anyone know why?
soft-core
I should get out more
I should get out more
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 2:01 am
Location: California

I get a error when executing a admin command

Postby DLinkOZ » Tue Feb 12, 2002 5:44 pm

If the admin_ban uses the retribution plugin, I see that plugin spit out that error a lot. Other than that, might check on the boards at www.adminmod.org
DLinkOZ
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1643
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2000 2:01 am
Location: McKinney, TX

I get a error when executing a admin command

Postby soft-core » Wed Feb 13, 2002 2:36 am

Dam that's it thx and I learned alot from having a server. I never had one till i leased from oesm. This learning experience is cool but there is still alot i need to learn. [img]images/smiles/icon_smile.gif[/img]
soft-core
I should get out more
I should get out more
 
Posts: 193
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 2:01 am
Location: California


Return to Technical Support / Technical Q and A

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron